I Am Who? & What We Do!®

Top Descriptions "Pedicures" & Top Titles by 28Rank.com January 2012

LOS ANGELES ZUMBA FITNESS CLASSES BALDWIN HILLS MALL CALIFORNIA CA: I Am Who? & What We Do!®

LOS ANGELES ZUMBA FITNESS CLASSES BALDWIN HILLS MALL CALIFORNIA-CA on I Am Who? & What We Do!®

On 6/19/2012, I attended a Zumba Fitness Class at the Baldwin Hills Mall in Los Angeles, California. This class is held every Tuesday at 7:30 p.m. It was great fun, a good workout, and a great way to spend time with friends. Make sure you get there early, I almost did not get a workout space. I looked them up on the internet and it looks like they have classes all over the country. The Los Angeles, Cali local site is losangeleszumba.com/index.htm.Hope you get to enjoy the classes, they are co-ed and it looked like from ages 12 and up.Tres Mali

Filed under: Health & Science, , , , , ,

Leave a comment

Writers & Editors of "Iamwho?&whatwedo!"

RSS TMSC Consulting SVCS, LLC Management & Leadership Division